My Products

Hey everyone, this is just a post to let everyone know that I have been updating my Zazzle Gallery with new Twilight Fan products. I am forever making new things. ^^ I hope you guys will come and check things out, and recommend me to your friends!!

Twilight Town

I also have an Etsy account now, where I am selling Hand-Made Jewelry Inspired by Twilight Saga. Feel free to check it out!!

Hand Made Twi-Crafts

make custom gifts at Zazzle

FInally decided to post this gallery flash. It has all the products I have created on Zazzle including two new City of Bones/Mortal Instruments T-shirts! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

